Festival Date  2019 Date  2020
Lohari 13  Jan (Sun) 13 Jan (Tues)
Makar Sankranti 14  Jan (Mon) 14 Jan (Wed)
Republice Day 26  Jan (Sat) 26 Jan (Sun)
Vasant Panchami 10 Feb (Sun) 29 Jan (Wed)
Maha Shivratri 4 Mar (Mon) 21 Feb (Fri)
Holika Dahan 20 Mar (Wed) 9 Mar (Mon)
Holi 21 Mar  (Thur) 10 Mar (Tues)
Shivaji Jayanti 19 Feb (Tues) 19 Feb (Wed)
Rama Navami 13 Apr (Sat) 2 Apr (Thur)
Mahavir Swami Jayanti 17 Apr (Wed) 6 Apr (Mon)
Good Friday 19 Apr (Fri) 10 Apr (Fri)
Easter Day 21 Apr (Sun) 12 Apr (Sun)
Baisakhi 14 Apr (Sun) 13 Apr (Mon)
Buddha Purnima 18 May (Sat) 7 May (Thur)
Rabindranath Tagore Jayanti 07 May (Tues) 07 May (Thur)
Ramzan 5 Jun (Wed) 25 May (Mon)
International Yoga Day 21 Jun (Fri) 21 Jun (Sun)
Jagannath Rath Yatra 4 Jul (Thur) 23 Jun (Tues)
Independence Day 15 Aug (Thur) 15 Aug (Sat)
Bakrid 12 Aug (Mon) 31 Jul (Fri)
Raksha Bandhan 15 Aug (Thur) 3 Aug (Mon)
Shri Krishna Janmasthmi 24 Aug (Sat) 12 Aug (Wed)
Ganesh Chaturthi 2 Sep (Mon) 22 Aug (Sat)
Muharram day of Ashura 10 Sep (Tue) 29 Aug (Thur)
Gandhi Jayanthi 02 Oct (Wed) 02 Oct (Fri)
Durga Asthami & Mahanavmi 6 Oct (Sun) 23 Oct (Fri)
Dussehra 8 Oct (Tue) 25 Oct (Sun)
Valmiki & Mirabai Jayanti 13 Oct (Sun) 31 Oct (Thur)
Karwa Chauth 17 Oct (Thur) 4 Nov (Wed)
Diwali 27 Oct (Sun) 14 Nov (Sat)
Govardhan Puja 28 Oct (Mon) 15 Nov (Sun)
Bhayia Dooj 29 Oct (Tue) 16 Nov (Mon)
Chhath Puja 2 Nov (Sat) 20 Nov (Fri)
Children’s Day 14 Nov (Thur) 14 Nov (Sat)
Id-e-milad 10 Nov (Sun) 29 Oct (Thur)
Guru Nanak Jayanti 12 Nov (Tue) 30 Nov (Mon)
Marry Christmas 25 Dec (Wed) 25 Dec (Fri)